Agreements & Contracts

The Essex North Shore Agricultural and Technical School District holds contractual agreements with administrators, three collective bargaining units, and other agreements. The contracts are below.

Individual Administrator Contracts

Name, PositionContractContract AddendumJob Description
William Lupini, Superintendent-DirectorContract 1
Contract 2
Job Description
Brad Morgan, PrincipalContractJob Description
Marie Znamierowski, Business ManagerContractJob Description
Mary Kroesser, Director of Human ResourcesContractAddendumJob Description
Jennifer Skane, Assistant PrincipalContractAddendumJob Description
Donald Gibson, Assistant PrincipalContractAddendumJob Description
Shannon Donnelly, Assistant PrincipalContractAddendumJob Description
Tammy Rodolico, Director of TechnologyContractJob Description
Thomas O’Toole, Director of Academic ProgramsContractAddendumJob Description
Janet Norris, Director of Special EducationContractJob Description
Sandra Goldstein, Director of GuidanceContractAddendumJob Description
Heidi Riccio, Director of Career & Technical EducationContractJob Description
Kathleen Holman, Director of Career & Technical EducationContractAddendumJob Description
Susan Stevens, Coordinator of Special EducationContract Job Description
Joseph St. Pierre, Manager of Facilities ContractJob Description
Clifford Taylor, Manager of Farm & GroundsContractJob Description
Grace Clarke, Manager of Food ServicesContract Job Description

Collective BARGAINING Unit Agreements

Teacher UnitHathorne Teacher Federation (HTF), Local 1269, American Federation of Teachers (AFT)Agreement
General UnitAmerican Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME), Local 245 Agreement
Bus UnitAmerican Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME), Local 245 Agreement

Other Agreements

Description Agreement
Educator Evaluation Agreement Agreement