Essex North Shore Agricultural and Technical School Committee

 

Dept. of Agriculture Dr. Leslie Siewko-Story, Secretary
1 Beech Lane, Georgetown 01833
617.448.0224
lstory@essextech.net
Dept. of Agriculture Unfilled
Dept. of Agriculture Dr. Malcolm Patterson
270 Wethersfield St, Rowley 01969
978.948.7597
mpatterson@essextech.net
Beverly Daniel J. Blake
162 Colon Street, Beverly 01915
978.877.0300 (c)
dblake@essextech.net
Boxford Michelle Amato
65 Pye Brook Lane, Boxford 01921
978.771.7629 (c)
mamato@essextech.net
Danvers Wayne P. Marquis
19 Neal Road, Danvers 01923
978.304.4700 x7102
wmarquis@essextech.net
Essex George R. Harvey, Chairman
P.O. Box 51, Essex 01929
978.304.4700 x7102
gharvey@essextech.net
Gloucester Melissa J. Teixeira
467 Western Avenue, Gloucester 01930
978.281.1101
mteixeira@essextech.net
Hamilton David W. Ketcham
5 Old Cart Rd., Hamilton 01982
978.468.3463
dketcham@essextech.net
Lynnfield Paul Anderson
61 Pillings Pond Rd., Lynnfield 01940
781.334.3860
panderson@essextech.net
Manchester-by-the-Sea Joseph G. Sabella
15 Rosedale Ave., Manchester 01944
978.406.7248
jsabella@essextech.net
Marblehead Marcia L. Sweeney, Vice Chairman
26 Rowland Street, Marblehead 01945
781.631.3570
msweeney@essextech.net
Middleton Alexandra Liteplo
146 Liberty Street, Middleton 01949
201.787.0653
aliteplo@essextech.net
Nahant Esther A. Johnson
5 Ocean Street, Nahant 01908
781.581.1274
ejohnson@essextech.net
Peabody James K. Liacos
3 Cosmos Drive, Peabody 01960
978-532-2885
jliacos@essextech.net
Rockport Bruce Perkins
1 Shetland Road, Rockport 01966
978.546.1146
bperkins@essextech.net
Salem Thomas St. Pierre
City of Salem/Bldg Dept.
120 Washington Street, Salem 01970
978.744.7751
tstpierre@essextech.net
Swampscott William Jackson
11 Longwood Drive, Swampscott 01907
781.596.0934
wjackson@essextech.net
Topsfield Craig Robinson
180 High St., Topsfield 01983
978.887.0133
crobinson@essextech.net
Wenham William O. Nichols
14 Topsfield Rd., Wenham 01984
978-304-4700 x7102
wnichols@essextech.net
Superintendent Daniel R. O’Connell
Essex North Shore Agricultural & Technical School District
562 Maple Street, Hathorne 01937
978.304.4700 x7102 (w)
617.595.7789 (c)
doconnell@essextech.net
Business Manager Marie Znamierowski
Essex North Shore Agricultural & Technical School District
562 Maple Street, Hathorne 01937
978.304.4700 x7201 (w)
mznamierowski@essextech.net
District Treasurer Claudia J. Worth
2 Whittier Ter., Boxford, MA 01921
978.887.3339 (h)
cworth@essextech.net
Recording Secretary Candace Levesque
Essex North Shore Agricultural & Technical School District
562 Maple Street, Hathorne 01937
978.304.4700 Ext. 7102 (w)
clevesque@essextech.net